halligan_bigaf_red
halligan_bigaf_red

Work / Bio

thumb_stok_962

STOK
Knock Knock
FALLON

thumb_fisherman_wide_2

FISHERMAN'S FRIEND
Brothers
GIANTS & GENTLEMEN 

thumb_VW960-1

VW
Ice Snail
BBH LONDON

thumb_fallsviewRAC_wide

FALLSVIEW
Cellphone
ARRIVALS + DEPARTURES

thumb_cbs_wide

CBS
Aspirin
BARRETT SF

IKEA_Gnomes3_2

IKEA
Time for Change
MOTHER LONDON

thumb_lowes_wide

LOWE’S
Loose Tile
BBDO NY

thumb_cobra

COBRA
The Boss
KARMARAMA

DAD-IN-ENGINE-SPOTLIGHTED-thin

My Father was a New York City Fireman.

For years he preached the gospel of a tool that forever saved his ass. Simple. Efficient. Dependable. As he would say, "The Halligan is the quickest way to break down a door.”

–Mike Maguire

thumb_bundaberg_wide_3

BUNDABERG
Favourable Lie
LEO BURNETT SYDNEY

thumb_washingtonlottery_wide

WASHINGTON LOTTERY
Lambo
COLE & WEBER

thumb_hyundai_wide

HYUNDAI
Chop Shop
INNOCEAN USA

thumb_redwood_wide

REDWOOD
Just A Wall
BARRETT SF

thumb_roldgold_wide

ROLD GOOD
Rainbow
GOODBY SILVERSTEIN & PARTNERS

thumb_comcast_wide_1

COMCAST
Turbo
GOODBY SILVERSTEIN & PARTNERS

thumb_remax_wide

RE/MAX
The Sellers
CAMP + KING

thumb_planetfitness_wide_1

PLANET FITNESS
Burn
RED TETTEMER

HALLIGAN
99 Hudson Street
5th Floor
New York, NY 10013
+1 646-706-5366


Christine Mendoza
Accounting
cmendoza@halligan.co
+1 646-706-5367

WEST COAST
Red Rep TV

Holly Ross
Representative
+1 424-200-8858
holly@redrep.tv

Vanessa Mclean
Representative
+1 424-200-8858
vanessa@redrep.tv

Jeremy Hodges
Representative
+1 424-200-8858
jeremy@redrep.tv

MIDWEST
Chiara Chung Inc.

Chiara Chung
Representative
+1 312 848 3456
chiara@chiarachung.com

EAST COAST
Miss Smith

Jamie Scalera
Representative
+1 917-237-6532
jamie@miss-smith.tv

Sasha Stern
Representative
+1 917-237-6532
sasha@miss.smith.tv

halligan-tool-layers_darker-1