halligan_bigaf_red
halligan_bigaf_red

Work / Bio

thumb_stok_962

SToK
Knock Knock

thumb_fisherman_wide_2

Fisherman's Friend
Brothers

thumb_VW960-1

VW
Ice Snail

thumb_fallsviewRAC_wide

Fallsview
Cellphone

thumb_cbs_wide

CBS
Aspirin

IKEA_Gnomes3_2

IKEA
Time for Change

thumb_lowes_wide

Lowe's
Loose Tile

thumb_cobra

Cobra
The Boss

DAD-IN-ENGINE-SPOTLIGHTED-thin

My Father was a New York City Fireman.

For years he preached the gospel of a tool that forever saved his ass. Simple. Efficient. Dependable. As he would say, "The Halligan is the quickest way to break down a door.”

–Mike Maguire

thumb_bundaberg_wide_3

Bundaberg
Favourable Lie

thumb_washingtonlottery_wide

Washington Lottery
Lambo

thumb_hyundai_wide

Hyundai
Chop Shop

thumb_redwood_wide

Redwood
Just A Wall

thumb_roldgold_wide

Rold Gold
Rainbow

thumb_comcast_wide_1

Comcast
Turbo

thumb_remax_wide

RE/MAX
The Sellers

thumb_planetfitness_wide_1

Planet Fitness
Burn

HALLIGAN
99 Hudson Street
5th Floor
New York, NY 10013
+1 646-706-5366

Bettina Schneider
Acting Executive Producer
bschneider@halligan.co
+1 646-706-
5368

Christine Mendoza
Accounting
cmendoza@halligan.co
+1 646-706-5367

WEST COAST
Red Rep TV

Holly Ross
Representative
+1 424-200-8858
holly@redrep.tv

Vanessa Mclean
Representative
+1 424-200-8858
vanessa@redrep.tv

Jeremy Hodges
Representative
+1 424-200-8858
jeremy@redrep.tv

MIDWEST
Chiara Chung Inc.

Chiara Chung
Representative
+1 312 848 3456
chiara@chiarachung.com

EAST COAST
Miss Smith

Jamie Scalera
Representative
+1 917-237-6532
jamie@miss-smith.tv

Sasha Stern
Representative
+1 917-237-6532
sasha@miss.smith.tv

halligan-tool-layers_darker-1